terewcovers.blogg.se

Yakuza kiwami majima everywhere question marks
Yakuza kiwami majima everywhere question marks





yakuza kiwami majima everywhere question marks

Although it appeared like a chance meeting, it seems like Mike had been waiting to encounter the Fire Bringer there. Go to the batting cages and play a single round and Majima will show up. Note: You get a call at the start of this chapter. THZ High-Performance Pan Mixers THZ High-Performance Pan Mixers with Agitators TPZ High-Performance Planetary Mixers THT High-Performance Planetary Mixers with Mixing Turbines There is a key finder that makes noise when close to a key which is cool. You should get it after beating the Leisure and Electronics king after Ch.5. Dojima is somethin’ else these days.Yakuza 0 Achievement Guide. He’s the one keeping the Dojima Family afloat at this point anyway. Reina: Because with you two around, normal customers can’t enjoy their drinks! So I closed up for the night. Kiryu: It’s always so nice and quiet in here. Hiyama: Yes! I’m used to Majima-san being pretty rough. Hiyama: If it wasn’t for you, my boss would have killed me. Majima: See you soon, Kiryu-chan! Look forward to some fun! Man, this is gonna be sweet! Majima: (cheerfully) Hell yeah! Then all I need to do is come up with a plan to make ya fight me! Let’s bounce, guys! Kiryu: I won’t know until the time comes. Majima: And the when there’s a point… Are ya gonna be willing to fight me? Majima: (happily) You got it, then! I’m gonna see those ideals of yours to the end! I’ll have my eye on you, 24/7! But… Nothing you can say is going to change my mind. You think the world gives two shits if there’s a point or not? Keep that up, and it’ll break you. Majima: Whatever… No point? You’re just makin’ things harder on yourself. Majima: You talk tough… But how long will that last? Majima: C’mon! Show me you’ve got some balls, and fight back! Kiryu: If I’ve made you angry, Majima-san, I apologize. Majima: How ’bout now? That enough reason to fight? Majima: The hell? You tryin’ to start shit? I’ll fight you right here, right now! Kiryu: I’m going to do things my own way. But when ya get your own men, you’re gonna have to lay gown the law. Majima: I ain’t even done! Ya! Ya! Take it! Majima: Too soft, Kiryu-chan! Soft as a marshmallow! You gotta make things right… Like so! Yakuza: I’m sorry! I didn’t know it was you, Kiryu-san! They all just want in on the action! Anyway. That’s where your sweetheart works, yeah? I heard she’s real easy on the eyes… Everyone’s sayin’ so. Heard you were gonna head up yer own family soon. Kiryu: (bows) It’s been a while, Majima-san.

yakuza kiwami majima everywhere question marks

Majima: Yep, the Dragon of Dojima, Kazuma Kiryu-chan! Yakuza: That ain’t gonna cut it, asshole!įamiliar Voice: I saw that shit, Kiryu-chan! Yakuza: Whoa! Watch it, man! Tough guy, eh? What family you from!? I’ll hold onto the 100 million yen and get it to the client later. Shinji: Well, gonna keep watch here for a while to make sure the cops don’t show up. By the way, you’re heading to Serena to meet up with Nishiki after this, right? You can only get in from the back today, Just go through the alley On Tenkaichi Street and upstairs to the second floor. Kiryu: Nothing’s set in stone yet, so don’t get your hopes up. You know, it’s exciting that the Kiryu Family is finally going to become a real thing! Kazama-san himself was just saying, sir, that a family under your leadership would be in good hands. Hirata: I’m telling you, I don’t have your money! So… This is my only choice! Those are just rumors started by people who don’t pay their dues, and besides. Hirata: Isn’t the Dojima Family known for resorting to murder during collections? If you can’t pay, you get made into an example. Hirata: (murmuring) A-Are you going to kill me? Hirata: (continues to bow) I’m sorry! Can’t you make an exception!? It’s best not to make promises you can’t keep. Kiryu: Can’t say I’m feeling sympathetic when it’s so obvious you’re getting ready to skip town. Hirata: (bows) Tomorrow! Please give me until tomorrow! I beg of you! My man here discussed it with you yesterday. Hirata: (flatteringly) Ah, Kiryu-san, I hope we haven’t caused you any trouble… You want to grab a bite after we’re done? Sinji: Heh, maybe you should give it a try yourself.

yakuza kiwami majima everywhere question marks

Kiryu: You still into that kind of stuff? Shinji: Look sir, it’s another new sex shop. The families agreed on a 50/50 split, so we’ll be up a hundred mil out of this. It got so out of hand, we needed to step in. But they were barely even keeping up with the interest. They were actually on another family’s bankroll for a while. Kiryu: So who are these guys causing trouble? Kiryu: I told you, don’t worry about it, Shinji. I shouldn’t have to drag you out on a regular collection. Man: Next week… Next week I’ll have it! Please, give me a little more time! Find out how it all started in Yakuza 0 Chapter 1: FATE OF A KINGSLAYER







Yakuza kiwami majima everywhere question marks